Hey blog reader friends!

For those who may not know, I’m featured in the July/August issue of Drumhead Magazine! It’s a great article by my new friend Michael Aubrecht. What an honor it was to do the interviews with him, let alone to have had him contact me at all! Awesome.

For those who already knew about this, I found a pdf of the article on Michael’s personal website! This rules because now you can read the article if you’ve been having trouble finding a hard copy, which I am told can be tough.

Once again, a huge thanks to Michael!

Look at this! I'm in a magazine! And I'm smiling and looking to my right and holding a Dark Energy ride!

Look at this! I’m in a magazine! And I’m smiling and looking to my right and holding a Dark Energy ride!

PS: The above-linked pdf is a pre-edit to the actual print that ran in the magazine. Most notably, my super boss photographer buddy Nathan Dale Larso, who took all the photos, is actually named Nathan Dale Larson. “Larso” = wrong… “LarsoN” = correct.

